Holiday Activities & Entertainment Schedule Details


Dec 21, 2014 - Jan 02, 2015
Entertainment

Sunday, December 21
Mikiala Hula Halau: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm at Poolside

Monday, December 22
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Mikiala Hula Halau at Poolside

Tuesday, December 23
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Mikiala Hula Halau at Poolside

Wednesday, December 24
9:00 am - 10:00 am: Cookie Decorating in the Lobby
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Jen Wright at Poolside

Thursday, December 25
9:00 am - 10:30 am: Holiday Crafts in the Lobby
10:00 am - 1:00 pm: Ian O'Sullivan at Poolside
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Kapala at Poolside

Friday, December 26
9:00 am - 10:00 am: Hula Lesson in the Lobby
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm: Halau Hula O Hokulani at Poolside
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm: Little Albert at Poolside
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm: Chris Rego at Hokulea

Saturday, December 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am: Lei Making in the Lobby
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm: TJ & Maia at Poolside
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: Tahiti Rey at Poolside
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Jeannette Trevias at Hokulea

Sunday, December 28
9:00 am - 10:00 am: Tropical Wind Chime Crafts in the Lobby
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Performing Artist Academy at Poolside
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: Lehua Kalima & Shawn Pimental at Poolside
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Jeff Rasmussen at Hokulea

Monday, December 29
9:00 am - 10:00 am: Frame Making in the lobby
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm: St. Joseph's Choir at Poolside
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Jeff Rasmussen at Poolside
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm: John Valentine at Hokulea

Tuesday, December 30
9:00 am - 10:00 am: Lei Making in the Lobby
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Jeannette Trevias at Poolside
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Glenn Domingo in Hokulea

Wednesday, December 31
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm: Torch Lighting in the Lobby
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: The Project at Poolside
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm: Aidan James on Lagoon Lawn
8:30 pm - 12:30 am: Sonya Mendez & PBS Little Big Band on Lagoon Lawn
10:00 pm - 1:00 am: Street Light Cadence in Hokulea

Thursday, January 1
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: Zanuck Lindsey at Poolside
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Ian O'Sullivan in Hokulea

Friday, January 2
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: Cory Oliveros at Poolside
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm: Chris Rego in Hokulea

*Activities & Entertainment are subject to change.


Rates & Specials   |   Hotel Reservations   |   Contact Us